Welcome! Bienvenido! Bem-vindo! Bienvenue!

After months of contemplation, I have finally decided to create a blog to share my experiences, knowledge and tips to language lovers and aspiring polyglots all over the world.

My name is Jeron Reid, I am 23 years old and a final year student at the University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus located in my homeland of Trinidad and Tobago. At the University, I am studying both Spanish and Linguistics with the goal of becoming a Spanish University lecturer and an English as a Second Language professor. My love for learning languages started in high school and has continued to grow from ever since leading to me becoming fluent in Spanish and currently learning Portuguese and French.

Welcome! Bienvenido! Bem-vindo! Bienvenue! to my blog where I will be sharing not only my experiences but also tips to help you on your language learning journey via weekly blog posts.

Thank you for accompanying me on my journey!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

